Happenings – 2013 Mar 30

I hate to say it, but I’m really pretty comfortable doing one course right now. The blog will just have to wait.

Oh, I did get a certificate with distinction for the controls course… I’m a little surprised, since 86% didn’t seem all that high to me… but I guess the top 10% of the scores were not 100%. Anyway, I’m still in the same condition I’ve been in for the past couple of weeks: math for the blog just doesn’t cut it right now. But who knows? The weekend is young… and we’ll see what happens.

Posted in diary. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Happenings – 2013 Mar 30”

  1. ciopongu Says:

    in many situations appear important aspects in precised by prof dr mircea orasanu and prof drd horia orasanu and followed and equation of motion for a body in an elliptic orbit giving the radial distance as a function of polar angle , , and thus prof dr Constantin Udriste permitted more results
    G is the gravitational constant, and M is the mass of the central body, and h is the specific angular momentum. The solution is

    where , ,

  2. prof drd horia orasanu Says:

    these are important observed prof dr mircea orasanu and prof drd horia orasanu and followed
    for projective geometry
    +LAGRANGIAN N


Leave a comment