Happenings – 2013 Mar 2

School continues. Online, of course… MOOCs (Massive Open Online Courses), but I’ve finished the Intro to Computational Finance. Now I have to get caught up in Digital Signal Processing and in Control of Mobile Robots. I am up-to-date in Image Processing, but we’ve just started a set of lectures on compressed sensing. I would really like to see a couple more simple examples.

In the meantime, the blog remains inactive: I’ve got too much coursework to do. This is where my major weakness comes to the fore: I sweat blood to get new computations to come out right. I have to hammer out the details before I get things. So let me dig out my hammers (Mathematica and MATLAB) and get pounding.

Posted in diary. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Happenings – 2013 Mar 2”

  1. teneagu Says:

    these can be obtained by prof dr Constantin Udriste in many situations


Leave a comment