Happenings – 2013 Jan 26

Since putting out the latest technical post, I haven’t done a whole lot. I’m falling a little behind in my two Coursera classes (Intro Computational Finance, and Image Processing)… I have not been playing with Matlab, not much anyway… I have an idea for the next control theory post, but I don’t know about getting it done this weekend.

Still, I have a couple of ideas other than control theory for a short technical post this weekend, and I hope to put some time into Matlab. And to catch up on the assignments and the lectures for my classes – a third one (Control of Mobile Robots) starts this Monday… the fourth one (Signal Processing) starts on Feb 18, a week before the first one ends – so I’ll be taking 4 classes for only one week. Whew!

We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

