Happenings – 2013 Apr 13

I haven’t quite decided if Something is going on, and I haven’t decided what to do about it – oh, actually of course I have – but in the meantime, I’m going to be quiet about it. The significant alternation in my pattern is that I’m sleeping just about 8 hours every night… and I’m not taking any medication… but what is going on?

I’ll tell you more. But later.

Posted in diary. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Happenings – 2013 Apr 13”

  1. Nikunj Says:

    Richard Pelletier (RIP) passed away on August 24, 2013. We will miss you. Rest In Peace.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

